Steve Morgan, Rugby Football Union (RFU), Harlequins, Twickenham, London Broncos, Ealing Trailfinders Rugby
 Steve Morgan, Rugby Football Union (RFU), Harlequins, Twickenham, London Broncos, Ealing Trailfinders Rugby, W13
Stephen Morgan, Steve Morgan, Rugby Football Union (RFU), Harlequins, Twickenham, London Broncos, Ealing Trailfinders Rugby, Godalming, Guildford, Technical Facilities Management

Concentric Computing Limited
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Steve Morgan - Rugby Football Union (RFU), Harlequins, Twickenham
 Steve Morgan, Rugby Football Union (RFU), Harlequins, Twickenham, London Broncos, Ealing Trailfinders Rugby, W13

Steve's WebLog (BLOG)
RFU - Twickenham Stadium
Harlequins - The Twickenham Stoop -
London Broncos - Ealing Trailfinders, Ealing W13

2017 - 2018 Season Events at Twickenham

Saturday 19th August 2017: Harlequins v Jersey Reds, 14:00
Sat 2nd Sept 2017: Saracens v Saints - London Irish v Harlequins, (LDH), 14:00 16:30
Saturday 9th September 2017: Harlequins v Gloucester Rugby, 15:00
Sunday 10th September 2017: London Broncos v Halifax, 15:00
Friday 22nd September 2017: London Broncos v Leigh, 20:00


Saturday 23rd September 2017: Harlequins v Leicester Tigers, 15:00

Friday 6th October 2017: Harlequins v Sale Sharks, 19:45
Saturday 14th October 2017: Harlequins v La Rochelle, 17:30
Sunday 22nd October 2017: NFL: Arizona Cardinals v LA Rams, 18:00
Saturday 28th October 2017: Harlequins v Worcester Warriors, 15:00
Sunday 29th October 2017 NFL: Minnesota Vikings v Cleveland Browns, 13:30
Saturday 4th November 2017: New Zealand v Barbarians, 15:00
Sunday 5th November 2017: Guy Fawkes Bonfire Party, 18:00 (Ealing Trailfinders)
Saturday 11th November 2017: England v Argentina, 14:30
Sunday 12th November 2017: Harlequins v Worcester Warriors, 15:00
Saturday 18th November 2017: England v Australia, 14:30
Saturday 25th November 2017: England v Samoa, 14:30
Sunday 3rd December 2017: Harlequins v Saracens, 15:00
Sunday 10th December 2017: Harlequins v Ulster, 13:00
Thursday 7th December 2017: Varsity Match, 11:30 14:30
Saturday 30th December 2017: Harlequins v Northampton Saints (BG 10), Time TBC
12/13/14th January 2018: Harlequins v Wasps, Day/Time TBC
26/27/28th January 2018: Harlequins v Scarlets, Day/Time TBC
Friday 9th February 2018: Harlequins v Wasps, Time TBC
Saturday 10th February 2018: England v Wales (6 Nations), 14:15
Friday 23rd February 2018: Harlequins v Newcastle Falcons, Time TBC
Friday 2nd March 2018: Harlequins v Bath Rugby, Time TBC
Saturday 17th March 2018: England v Ireland (6 Nations), 17:00
A Wednesday in March 2018: NatWest Schools Cup Final, Date/Time TBC
A Thursday in March 2018: Students Rugby Day, Date/Time TBC
A Saturday in April 2018: St Georges Day Game, Date/Time TBC

Friday 6th April 2018: Harlequins v London Irish, Time TBC
Saturday 7th April 2018: Bath v Leicester (The Clash), Time TBC
Saturday 5th May 2018: Harlequins v Exeter Chiefs, Time TBC
Saturday 5th May 2018: Army v Navy, 15:00
Sunday 6th May 2018: RFU Cup Finals & U20 Final, 11:00 (All Day)
Saturday 12th May 2018: Possible Rugby Event, TBC

Saturday 26th May 2018: Aviva Premiership Final, 15:00
Sunday 27th May 2018: England v Barbarians, 15:00
Saturday 2nd June 2018: HSBC London Sevens, 09:00 (All Day)
Sunday 3rd June 2018: HSBC London Sevens, 09:00 (All Day)
June/July 2018: Potential Concert, Month/Day/Time TBC

 Steve Morgan, Rugby Football Union (RFU), Harlequins, Twickenham, London Broncos, Ealing Trailfinders Rugby, W13
 Steve Morgan, Rugby Football Union (RFU), Harlequins, Twickenham, London Broncos, Ealing Trailfinders Rugby, W13
 Steve Morgan, Rugby Football Union (RFU), Harlequins, Twickenham, London Broncos, Ealing Trailfinders Rugby, W13
 Steve Morgan, Rugby Football Union (RFU), Harlequins, Twickenham, London Broncos, Ealing Trailfinders Rugby, W13
U2 Concert

Twickenham 8th/9th July 2017

With one of the 'roady' sound guys

Hey, well at least the diets working!
 Steve Morgan, Rugby Football Union (RFU), Harlequins, Twickenham, London Broncos, Ealing Trailfinders Rugby, W13
 Steve Morgan, Rugby Football Union (RFU), Harlequins, Twickenham, London Broncos, Ealing Trailfinders Rugby, W13
Next Match / Event
 Steve Morgan, Rugby Football Union (RFU), Harlequins, Twickenham, London Broncos, Ealing Trailfinders Rugby, W13